Skip navigation

Arbeit – is job or work in German. I would rather this use this language so I don’t sound like I am hating it.

I am thinking of quitting my day job soon and venturing on a different career. I will definitely work from home and will do some side project every once in a while. I am also thinking of marking up by taking some online courses or probably pursuing my German language class.

I would also like to post my desire to work for the best search engine in the world, which I consider my best friend. I’ve made up a cute image for that search engine. I promise myself that I will try to apply there as long as I could.Β  I just need some affirmation, positive vibes, luck, faith and most of all Prayers.

2 Comments

  1. German’s a heavy language (with all the K, Z and the CHT– it’s just me. LOL). Good luck! I love your Sonya’s and Bag of Beans post. Tagaytay has always been my “perk-me-up” place! β™₯ Thanks for dropping by my humble blog. Would love to meet you too! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

