Skip navigation

First of all, this is our longest overseas trip to date and my apologies for the overdue post (as if there are people reading). It’s from  Apr 10, 2011 -  Apr 22, 2011 and that’s 2 days less because mostly we are on the airport and is travelling, so I don’t consider that as part of the trip.

This was a birthday gift to my significant other and one of the things that we should’ve done a year ago but lack the time.  So, it took me a month to prepare the budget, create the itinerary, contact hostels and all. I was happy that in a short span of time, everything went smoothly or so I think.

Let me share our photo and can you guess where this was taken? 🙂

us

 

Tomorrow,  the start of our adventure begins, for this blog that is.

Leave a Reply

